ACCOINTING.com Data FAQs

Here are some of the most frequently asked questions in ACCOINTING.com regarding how do we handle Your data, what are our premises in terms of distributing user information, and how can you delete your account if you no longer want it.

How can I delete my transactions in ACCOINTING.com?

If you wish to delete all your transactions, follow these steps:

  1. Go to Profile (avatar icon)
  2. Click on Settings
  3. On the left pane, in the bottom, select Clear all data

Deleting transactions is not recommended. However, if necessary, you can go to the Needs Review Page and select the classification dropdown. Click on it and classify the transaction as “Ignore”.

Will ACCOINTING.com sell my data?

Accointing does not sell your data nor will it ever sell your data. 

How often does ACCOINTING.com refresh data?

Accointing refreshes the data multiple times on a daily basis or whenever the user chooses so (there’s a Refresh button in the platform for the user to refresh his information whenever he pleases). The refresh frequency process is based on the users’ trading and login as well as the number of transactions.  

Related posts

ACCOINTING.com Data FAQs (German Version)
Im Folgenden findest du die am häufigsten gestellten Fragen zur Datensicherheit von ACCOINTING.com, wie oft...
October 26, 2021
Import ACCOINTING.com Data FAQs
How are balances from exchanges and wallets synchronized to ACCOINTING.com? ACCOINTING.com receives several sorts of...
February 26, 2021
ACCOINTING.com Security FAQs (German Version)
Die zwei am häufigsten gestellten Fragen in ACCOINTING.com zum Thema Sicherheit. Hier findest du alles,...
October 26, 2021